I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing..

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just praying to a God that I don't believe in
'Cause I got time while she got freedom
'Cause when a heart breaks, no, it don't breakeven.

Her best days will be some of my worst
She finally met a man that's gonna put her first
While I'm wide awake she's no trouble sleeping
'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven.

What am I suppose to do when the best part of me was always you and
What am I suppose to say when I'm all choked up and you're okay,
I'm falling to pieces,
I'm falling to pieces.

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise word's gonna stop the bleeding
'Cause she's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven.

And, what am I gonna to do when the best part of me was always you and
What am I suppose to say when I'm all choked up and you're okay,
I'm falling to pieces.....

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

bästa bloggen någonsin!<3

2010-08-31 @ 23:07:38
Postat av: Emil

The Script - Breakeven?



älskar dig ;) <3

2010-09-01 @ 08:32:58
URL: http://emuuul.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0